Navigation Aids

 
 
 
 
 
Subject Specialists
FindIt:

Links to more subject specialist pages

Area Studies

Subject:
Liaison Office Phone | Email Screen Name
*
African Studies
Lauris Olson Lauris Olson 203 Van Pelt-Dietrich Library Center 215-898-0119 | olson@pobox.upenn.edu
 
*
Chinese Studies
Brian Vivier Brian Vivier 528 Van Pelt-Dietrich Library Center 215-898-3412 | vivier@pobox.upenn.edu
 
*
Japanese Studies
Molly Des Jardin Molly Des Jardin 528 Van Pelt-Dietrich Library Center 215-898-3205 | mollydes@pobox.upenn.edu
 
*
Judaic Studies
Arthur Kiron Arthur Kiron 205 Van Pelt-Dietrich Library Center 215-573-7431 | kiron@pobox.upenn.edu
 
Bruce Nielsen Bruce Nielsen Library at the Katz CAJS 215-238-1290 ext 203 | bnielsen@pobox.upenn.edu
 
*
Korean Studies
Molly Des Jardin Molly Des Jardin 527 Van Pelt-Dietrich Library Center 215-898-3205 | mollydes@pobox.upenn.edu
 
*
Latin American Studies
Joseph Holub Joseph Holub 210 Van Pelt-Dietrich Library Center 215-898-4325 | holub@pobox.upenn.edu
AIM: JoeHolub
*
Middle Eastern Studies
David Giovacchini David Giovacchini 524 Van Pelt-Dietrich Library Center 215-898-2196 | davidgio@pobox.upenn.edu
 
*
South Asian Studies
Pushkar Sohoni Pushkar Sohoni 555 Van Pelt-Dietrich Library Center 215-898-7460 | sohoni@pobox.upenn.edu
 
*