Subject Specialists
FindIt:

Links to more subject specialist pages

Health Sciences

Subject:
Liaison Office Phone | Email Screen Name
*
Bioethics
Sherry Morgan Sherry Morgan Johnson Pavilion 215-898-0855 | semorgan@pobox.upenn.edu
 
*
Bioinformatics
Manuel De La Cruz Gutierrez Manuel De La Cruz Gutierrez Johnson Pavilion 215-746-2459 | dmanuel@pobox.upenn.edu
 
*
Biology
Melanie Cedrone Melanie Cedrone Johnson Pavilion 215-898-1862 | mcedrone@mail.med.upenn.edu
AIM: melaniecedrone
*
Biomedical Graduate Studies
Manuel De La Cruz Gutierrez Manuel De La Cruz Gutierrez Johnson Pavilion 215-746-2459 | dmanuel@pobox.upenn.edu
 
*
Clinical Medicine
Maylene Qiu Maylene Qiu Johnson Pavilion 215-898-4115 | qiuk@upenn.edu
 
*
Dental Medicine
Pat Heller Pat Heller Evans Building 215-898-9878 | heller@pobox.upenn.edu
AIM: DentalLibrarian
Frank Campbell Frank Campbell Johnson Pavilion 215-898-9905 | campbell@pobox.upenn.edu
AIM: HSLLiason
Yahoo!: HSLLiason
*
Medicine
Carlos Rodriguez Carlos Rodriguez Johnson Pavilion 215-898-9610 | rodrigue@pobox.upenn.edu
 
Melanie Cedrone Melanie Cedrone Johnson Pavilion 215-898-1862 | mcedrone@mail.med.upenn.edu
AIM: melaniecedrone
*
Nursing
Sherry Morgan Sherry Morgan Johnson Pavilion 215-898-0855 | semorgan@pobox.upenn.edu
 
Richard James Richard James Biomedical Library, Johnson Pavilion 215-746-4034 | rjame@pobox.upenn.edu
 
*
Veterinary Medicine
Margaret Lindem Margaret Lindem Vernone & Shirley Hill Pavilion 215-898-8874 | mlindem@pobox.upenn.edu
 
Frank Campbell Frank Campbell Johnson Pavilion 215-898-9905 | campbell@pobox.upenn.edu
AIM: HSLLiason
Yahoo!: HSLLiason
Dee Crandall Dee Crandall Jean Austin DuPont Library, New Bolton Center 610-925-6235 | dcrand@pobox.upenn.edu
*