Navigation Aids

 
 
 
 
 
Subject Specialists
FindIt:

Links to more subject specialist pages

Humanities

Subject:
Liaison Office Phone | Email Screen Name
*
Africana Studies
Nicholas Okrent Nicholas Okrent Van Pelt-Dietrich Library Center 215-573-2217 | okrent@pobox.upenn.edu
AIM: NickLibrarian
MSN: NickLibrarian
Yahoo!: NickLibrarian
*
Architecture
William Keller William Keller Fisher Fine Arts Library 215-898-8325 | wkeller@pobox.upenn.edu
AIM: wkeller97
*
Art History
Heather Glaser Heather Glaser Fisher Fine Arts Library 215-898-7086 | hglaser@pobox.upenn.edu
AIM: hglaser123
*
Asian American Studies
Nicholas Okrent Nicholas Okrent Van Pelt-Dietrich Library Center 215-573-2217 | okrent@pobox.upenn.edu
AIM: NickLibrarian
MSN: NickLibrarian
Yahoo!: NickLibrarian
*
Cinema Studies
Charles Cobine Charles Cobine 209 Van Pelt-Dietrich Library Center 215-746-5830 | cobine@pobox.upenn.edu
AIM: upenncharles
Yahoo!: upenncharles
GoogleTalk: upenncharles
*
Classical Studies
Rebecca Stuhr Rebecca Stuhr Van Pelt-Dietrich Library Center 215-898-5999 | stuhrreb@pobox.upenn.edu
*
Communication
Sharon Black Sharon Black Annenberg School for Communication 215-898-6106 | sblack@asc.upenn.edu
 
Lauris Olson Lauris Olson 203 Van Pelt-Dietrich Library Center 215-898-0119 | olson@pobox.upenn.edu
 
*
Comparative Literature
Joseph Holub Joseph Holub 210 Van Pelt-Dietrich Library Center 215-898-4325 | holub@pobox.upenn.edu
AIM: JoeHolub
Nancy Shawcross Nancy Shawcross 6th flr, Van Pelt-Dietrich Library Center 215-898-2065 | shawcros@upenn.edu
 
*
English
Katie Rawson Katie Rawson 454 Van Pelt-Dietrich Library Center 215-898-0876 | krawson@pobox.upenn.edu
 
*
Fine Arts
William Keller William Keller Fisher Fine Arts Library 215-898-8325 | wkeller@pobox.upenn.edu
AIM: wkeller97
*
Folklore
David Azzolina David Azzolina 208 Van Pelt-Dietrich Library Center 215-898-5322 | azzolina@pobox.upenn.edu
AIM: Azzolina19104
*
French Language & Literature
Joseph Holub Joseph Holub 210 Van Pelt-Dietrich Library Center 215-898-4325 | holub@pobox.upenn.edu
AIM: JoeHolub
Nancy Shawcross Nancy Shawcross 6th flr, Van Pelt-Dietrich Library Center 215-898-2065 | shawcros@pobox.upenn.edu
 
*
German Language & Literature
Brigitte Burris Brigitte Burris 217 Van Pelt-Dietrich Library Center 215-746-3863 | bweinst@pobox.upenn.edu
*
Historic Preservation
William Keller William Keller Fisher Fine Arts LIbrary 215-898-8325 | wkeller@pobox.upenn.edu
AIM: wkeller97
*
History
Nicholas Okrent Nicholas Okrent Van Pelt-Dietrich Library Center 215-898-2217 | okrent@pobox.upenn.edu
AIM: NickLibrarian
MSN: NickLibrarian
Yahoo!: NickLibrarian
Rebecca Stuhr Rebecca Stuhr Van Pelt-Dietrich Library Center 215-898-5999 | stuhrreb@pobox.upenn.edu
*
History & Sociology of Science
David Azzolina David Azzolina 208 Van Pelt-Dietrich Library Center 215-898-5322 | azzolina@pobox.upenn.edu
AIM: Azzolina19104
*
Italian Language & Literature
Joseph Holub Joseph Holub (interim) 210 Van Pelt-Dietrich Library Center 215-898-4325 | holub@pobox.upenn.edu
AIM: JoeHolub
Richard Griscom Richard Griscom 452.1 Van Pelt-Dietrich Library Center 215-898-3450 | griscom@pobox.upenn.edu
AIM: upennlibmusic
MSN: griscom
Yahoo!: richardgriscom
*
Landscape Architecture
William Keller William Keller Fisher Fine Arts Library 215-898-8325 | wkeller@pobox.upenn.edu
AIM: wkeller97
*
Medieval Studies
Brigitte Burris Brigitte Burris 217 Van Pelt-Dietrich Library Center 215-746-3863 | bweinst@pobox.upenn.edu
*
Music
Richard Griscom Richard Griscom 452.1 Van Pelt-Dietrich Library Center 215-898-3450 | griscom@pobox.upenn.edu
AIM: upennlibmusic
MSN: griscom
Yahoo!: richardgriscom
*
Philosophy
Nicholas Okrent Nicholas Okrent Van Pelt-Dietrich Library Center 215-573-2217 | okrent@pobox.upenn.edu
AIM: NickLibrarian
MSN: NickLibrarian
Yahoo!: NickLibrarian
*
Religious Studies
David Azzolina David Azzolina 208 Van Pelt-Dietrich Library Center 215-898-5322 | azzolina@pobox.upenn.edu
AIM: Azzolina19104
*
Romance Languages
Joseph Holub Joseph Holub 210 Van Pelt-Dietrich Library Center 215-898-4325 | holub@pobox.upenn.edu
AIM: JoeHolub
*
Slavic Language & Literature
Dennis Hyde Dennis Hyde 1st flr, Van Pelt-Dietrich Library Center 215-898-6675 | hyde@pobox.upenn.edu
 
*
Spanish & Portuguese Language & Literature
Joseph Holub Joseph Holub 210 Van Pelt-Dietrich Library Center 215-898-4325 | holub@pobox.upenn.edu
AIM: JoeHolub
*