Navigation Aids

 
 
 
 
 
Subject Specialists
FindIt:

Links to more subject specialist pages

Special Collections

Subject:
Liaison Office Phone | Email Screen Name
*
Judaica
Arthur Kiron Arthur Kiron 205 Van Pelt-Dietrich Library Center 215-573-7431 | kiron@pobox.upenn.edu
 
Bruce Nielsen Bruce Nielsen Library at the Katz CAJS 215-238-1290 ext 203 | bnielsen@pobox.upenn.edu
 
*
Medieval Manuscripts
Will Noel Will Noel Kislak Center, 609 Van Pelt-Dietrich Library Center 215-898-9767 | wgnoel@upenn.edu
 
Dot Porter Dot Porter Kislak Center, 613 Van Pelt-Dietrich Library Center 215-898-9742 | dorp@upenn.edu
 
Lynn Ransom Lynn Ransom Kislak Center, 611 Van Pelt-Dietrich Library Center 215-898-7851 | lransom@pobox.upenn.edu
 
*
Modern Manuscripts & Archives
Mitch Fraas Mitch Fraas Kislak Center, 608 Van Pelt-Dietrich Library Center 215-898-0605 | fraas@pobox.upenn.edu
 
David Mcknight David Mcknight Kislak Center, 615 Van Pelt-Dietrich Library Center 215-746-5829 | dmcknigh@upenn.edu
 
*
Rare Books & Printed Materials
Lynne Farrington Lynne Farrington Kislak Center, 614 Van Pelt-Dietrich Library Center 215-746-5828 | lynne@pobox.upenn.edu
 
Mitch Fraas Mitch Fraas Kislak Center, 608 Van Pelt-Dietrich Library Center 215-898-0605 | fraas@pobox.upenn.edu
 
David Mcknight David Mcknight Kislak Center, 615 Van Pelt-Dietrich Library Center 215-746-5829 | dmcknigh@upenn.edu
 
*