Business Directories
- Chambers of Commerce Directories
- Company Directories
- International Directories
- Telephone Directories Plus - Yellow and white pages, 800, email, etc.
Chambers of Commerce Directories
Company Directories - U.S.
- AdForum - Directory of advertising agencies.
- Chemical Week Buyer's Guide
- Corporate Information - [Registration required]
- D&B Small Business Solutions Supplier Search
- The Definitive ISP Buyer's Guide
- The Electronic Blue Book of Building and Construction
- Hoover's Online
- Institute Of Management Consultants USA - Directory
- Manufacturing.net - Manufacturing Yellow Pages
- O'Dwyer's Directory of Public Relations Firms
- Thomas Regional Electronic Network Directory (TREND) - Searchable by product/service.
- Thomas Register of American Manufacturers
International Company Directories
- AllBusiness Directory
- AdForum - Directory of advertising agencies - International
- Braby's Red Index - South Africa
- Central & Eastern European Business Directory
- CorporateInformation - Over 350,000 company profiles.
- Europages-The European Business Directory - Search 150,000 companies.
- Hoovers UK
- Infospace - includes international directories.
- Kompass - 1.6 million companies in 61 countries.
- Swedish Export Directory
- Thomas Global Register - 500,000+ companies worldwide
- Thomas Register of European Manufacturers (TREM) [Registration required]
- UK Company Researcher
Telephone Directories +
- Area Code and Country Code LookUp - Americom Long Distance AREA DECODER
- 555-1212 - area/country codes, e-mail, telephone numbers, websites [Cost]
- AnyWho - AT&T
- InfoUSA.com
- infospace - A comprehensive directory, also includes Reverse Lookup.
- Internet 800 Directory
- SMARTpages.com
- SuperPages.com
- Switchboard - People, business, web sites, email.
- Telephone Directories on the Web - Worldwide telephone, fax, and business directories.
- WHOWHERE? - A comprehensive directory.
- WorldPages



