Sidebar
Main Content
Working Papers Websites
- Knowledge@Wharton
- Accounting
- Coordination Science
- Economics
- Finance
- Insurance
- International Business
- Management
- Marketing
- Operations & Information Management
- Risk Management
- Service Sector
- Additional WP Sites
Accounting
- Aberdeen University- Department of Accountancy. Citations and abstracts of working papers and reprints. Ordering information is included.
- Lancaster University- Management School - Accounting and Finance Working Papers
- Ohio State Department of Accounting and MIS Abstracts and instructions for downloading full text. Listed by author.
- University of Iowa - RSM McGladrey Institute
- University of Western Australia- Research Centre in Accounting & Finance. Working papers since 1987. Some abstracts are included and ordering information in given.
Coordination Science
- MIT Center for Coordination Science - Working Paper Series. Abstracts. Instructions for downloading files.
Economics
- Economics Department - Stern School, NYU. Papers for the past 6 years in a variety of formats. Some abstracts. Hardcopy ordering information is also given.
- Economics Working Paper Archive - Washington University Economics Dept. Abstracts with instructions for obtaining full text; searchable; JEL categories; ftp archive.
- IDEAS - Internet Documents in Economics Access Service
- Lancaster University - Management School - Economics Working Papers
- NBER Working Papers - National Bureau of Economic Research. Searchable site, providing some abstracts, some papers in PDF format, and online ordering.
- NetEc - Search BibEc (Information on printed working papers) and WoPEc (links to full text electronic working papers in Economics). International in scope.
- Department of Economics - Univeristy College London Abstracts of papers, 1994 - 1996.
Finance
- Board of Governors of the Federal Reserve - Finance and Economics Discussion Series.
- Board of Governors of the Federal Reserve - International Finance Discussion Papers.
- Cornell University- Johnson Graduate School of Management - [Password required]
- Duke University- Fuqua School of Business. Papers from 1994 with abstracts. Online ordering form.
- Georgia Institute of Technology- Dupree School of Management. Finance Working Paper Series. Author/title information. Email contact for ordering.
- Lancaster University - Management School - Accounting and Finance Working Papers
- London School of Business- Institute of Finance and Accounting. Working papers 1994 - to date. Available for downloading in PDF, Word, and Wordperfect.
- Ohio State Department of Finance - A partial listing of current papers. Full text is provided.
- Rodney L. White Center for Financial Research - Wharton
- Salomon Center for Research in Financial Institutions and Markets- Stern School, NYU. Lists 1994 - 1996 papers and gives ordering information.
- Stern School, NYU- Finance Department.
- University of California - Berkeley - Haas School of Business Bibliographic citations with some abstracts. Ordering information.
- UCLA - Anderson School of Business- Finance Department. Working papers listed both by year and by author. Some full text.
- University of Michigan Business School - Kresge Library - PDF
- Vanderbilt University- Financial Markets Research Center. Bibliographic citations with abstracts. Author information. Email contact for ordering.
- Weiss Center for International Financial Research - Wharton
- Wharton Financial Institutions Center - The Wharton School, University of Pennsylvania. Papers from 1994 to the present. Some are full text in PDF form at. Summaries and ordering information for others.
Insurance
- Pension Research Council - The Wharton School, University of Pennsylvania. Gives bibliographic information and instructions for ordering copies.
- Huebner Foundation and Geneva Association - The Wharton School, University of Pennsylvania.
International Business
- Asian Development Bank Institute Working Paper Series - Search: working papers
- BRIE - Berkeley Roundtable on the International Economy Working Papers
- Cornell University School of Industrial & Labor Relations- Center for Advanced Human Research Studies. Click on Current Research. Working papers in the library gives cataloged records of papers a nd some full text in PDF. Lists of Working Papers are broadly indexed. Author contact information and ordering instructions are given.
- George Washington University- School of Business and Public Management. International Business Dept.
- IFC Discussion Papers- International Finance Corporation
- Stern School of Business- NYU. Bibliographic citations and ordering information.
- University of Strathclyde- Economics Department Discussion Papers.
Management
- London Business School - Search for Faculty Research.
- MIT Sloan School of Management- Center for Organizational Learning. Most papers are available full text. Ordering information for others. Biographical information on authors is included.
- Management Department - The Wharton School, University of Pennsylvania. Lists papers by author and provides email contact for ordering.
- SEI Center for Advanced Studies in Management - The Wharton School, University of Pennsylvania. Gives bibliographic information and forms for ordering.
- Northwestern University. Kellog School of Management- Center for Strategy. Citations to papers 1988 to present and electronic order form.
- MIT Sloan School of Management Working Paper Index
- Management & Organizational Behavior Department- Stern School
Marketing
- London Business School - Search for Faculty Research.
- Stern School, NYU- Citations to papers 1992-1996. Email ordering.
- University of California Los Angeles -Anderson School of Business. Citations to working papers 1973 - present. Also gives journal citations for older, out-of-print papers.
- Marketing Department - The Wharton School, The University of Pennsylvania. the present. Instructions for ordering are included.
Operations & Information Management
- London Business School - Search for Faculty Research.
- MIT - Sloan School of Management- Operations Research Center. Citations to papers 1971 - present.
- University of Southern California- Marshall School of Business. Information and Operations Management.
- Statistics and Operations Research Department Working Papers - Stern School, NYU. Bibliographic citations, 1992 - 1997. Links to author information.
- Wharton School - Operations and Information Management - OPIM
Risk Management
- Risk Management and Decision Processes Center - The Wharton School. University of Pennsylvania List of working papers available, 1990-. Includes contact information.
Service Sector
- Fishman Davidson Center, the Wharton School, University of Pennsylvania - Papers are available in PDF format and hardcopy. Contact information is given.
Additional WP Sites
- Additional Links to Working Papers In Business- Kopolow Business Library, Washington University
- Capital Ideas - Univ. of Chicago Graduate School of Business
- Harvard Business School Faculty Working Papers
- London Business School Working Papers



